The Third International Symposium on Trust, Security and Privacy for Emerging Applications (TSP 2010)        
Serial Paper-ID Title  Authors E-mail
1 TSP-22 Toward a target function of an Information Security Management System Wolfgang Boehmer wboehmer@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
2 TSP-24 Defending Spoofed DDoS Attacks using HCF Method Kiruthika Devi Subramanian,Preetha Gunasekaran,Dina Nidhya Selvaraj kiruthikapretty@gmail.com
3 TSP-36 Hiding short secret messages based on linguistic steganography and manual annotation Alfonso Muñoz,Irina Álvarez,Justo Carracedo amunoz@diatel.upm.es
4 TSP-37 Achieving High Efficiency In Membership Proof Without Compromising Or Weakening Any Security Property Kun Peng,Feng Bao dr.kun.peng@gmail.com
5 TSP-59 Measuring the security of linguistic steganography in Spanish based on synonymous paraphrasing with WSD Alfonso Muñoz,Irina Argüelles,Justo Carracedo amunoz@diatel.upm.es
6 TSP-65 Fast Implementation of AES on Mobile Devices Ashar Javed ashar.javed@tu-harburg.de
7 TSP-68 Cryptanalysis of Bisectional Multivariate Quadratic Equations System Xiaoyi Zhou,Jixin Ma,Yongzhe Zhao,Wencai Du zx09@gre.ac.uk
8 TSP-71 Efficient Sharing of Secure Cloud Storage Services Qin Liu,Guojun Wang,Jie Wu gracelq628@yahoo.com.cn
9 TSP-73 Towards Secure and Reliable Data Storage with Multi-coefficient Secret Sharing Feng Shen,Chonglei Mei,Hai Jiang,Zhiqian Xu hjiang@cs.astate.edu
10 TSP-75 Think Before your LFSRs Jump MUJAHID MOHSIN,MEHREEN AFZAL,MUHAMMAD ARIF WAHLA mujahidmohsin@yahoo.com
11 TSP-76 Virtual Security Kernel: A Component-Based OS Architecture for Self-Protection Ruan He,Marc Lacoste,Jean Leneutre marc.lacoste@orange-ftgroup.com
12 TSP-77 Using Game Theory to Reveal Vulnerability for Complex Networks Lina Wang,Xiaoying Zhang,Chi Guo guochi@mail.whu.edu.cn
13 TSP-80 Designing Cloud Services Adhering to Government Privacy Law Frank Doelitzscher,Christoph Reich,Anthony Sulistio doelitz@hs-furtwangen.de
14 TSP-82 A Novel Dynamic ID-based Remote User Authentication and Access Control Scheme for Multi-server Environment Min-Hua Shao,Ying-Chih Chin mhshao@mail.npust.edu.tw
15 TSP-84 A Privacy Enhanced Data Aggregation Model Shuqin Ren,Khin Mi Mi Aung,Jong Sou Park REN_Shuqin@dsi.a-star.edu.sg
16 TSP-85 Distinguishing the Master to Defend DDoS Attack in Peer-to-Peer Networks Lei Hou,Haixin Duan,Jianping Wu lucyh36@gmail.com
17 TSP-87 Spyware Security Management via a Public Key Infrastructure for Client-Side Web Communicating Applications Peter Clutterbuck p.clutterbuck@business.uq.edu.au
18 TSP-89 Enabling Use of Single Password Over Multiple Servers in Two-Server Model Yanjiang Yang,Feng Bao yyang@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
19 TSP-92 Security and Trust of Public Key Cryptography Options for HIP Harri Forsgren,Kaj Grahn,Timo Karvi,Göran Pulkkis Timo.Karvi@cs.helsinki.fi
20 TSP-94 Modelling and Detection of Distributed Denial of Services with Augmented Attack Tree Jie Wang,Raphael Phan,John Whitley,David Parish J.Wang3@lboro.ac.uk
21 TSP-96 A Secure User Interface for Web Applications Running Under an Untrusted Operating System Chunxiao Li,Anand Raghunathan,Niraj K. Jha chunxiao@princeton.edu
22 TSP-97 Secure Secret Key Distribution and Storage in Wireless Sensor Networks Juliano Kazienko,Célio Albuquerque kazienko@ic.uff.br
23 TSP-108 MobiTrust: Trust Management System in Mobile Social Computing Juan Li,Zonghua Zhang,Weiyi Zhang tisini@gmail.com
24 TSP-109 A Model of Security Information Flow on Entities for Trust Computation Serif Bahtiyar,Murat Cihan,Mehmet Ufuk Caglayan serif.bahtiyar@boun.edu.tr
25 TSP-114 An Authentication Framework for Wireless Sensor Networks using Identity-Based Signatures Rehana Yasmin,Eike Ritter,Guilin Wang R.Yasmin@cs.bham.ac.uk
26 TSP-116 On Small Subgroup Non-confinement Attack Feng Hao haofeng66@gmail.com
27 TSP-118 Distinguishing Attack on Bivium Zainab Noferesti,Neda Rohani,Javad Mohajeri,Mohammad Reza Aref znoferesti@yahoo.co.uk
28 TSP-120 Remarks about the Security Proofs of Boneh-Franklin’s Identity-Based Encryption Yu Chen,Jianbin Hu,Zhong Chen cycosmic@gmail.com
29 TSP-122 Trust Model for Open Resource Control Architecture Lusha Wang,Raquel Hill luswang@indiana.edu
30 TSP-124 Are the Con Artists Back? A Preliminary Analysis of Modern Phone Frauds Federico Maggi fmaggi@elet.polimi.it
31 TSP-125 The Impact of Image Chrominance on Steganography Adel Almohammad,Gheorghita Ghinea adel.almohammad@brunel.ac.uk
32 TSP-126 Tin-Key: Effective Key-Establishment for Wireless Sensor Networks Somanath Tripathy somanath.tripathy@gmail.com
33 TSP-127 Trust Management Scheme for Mobile Ad-Hoc Raihana Ferdous,Vallipuram Muthukkumarasamy,Abdul Sattar raihana.ferdous@student.griffith.edu.au
34 TSP-128 Fault Propagation Pattern Based DFA on Feistel Ciphers, with Application to Camellia Haining Chen,Yongbin Zhou,Wenling Wu,Na Wang HeninChan@gmail.com
35 TSP-130 CATRAC: Context-Aware Trust- and Role-Based Access Control for Composite Web Services Cesar Ghali,Ayman Kayssi,Ali Chehab csg04@aub.edu.lb
36 TSP-133 Learning Autonomic Security Reconfiguration Policies Juan Tapiador,John Clark jet@cs.york.ac.uk
37 TSP-135 A Privacy-Preserving Trust Model for VANETs Ayman Tajeddine,Ayman Kayssi,Ali Chehab ast03@aub.edu.lb
38 TSP-136 A Culture of Trust Threatens Security and Privacy in Qatar Mariam AL-hamar,Ray Dawson,Lin Guan m.k.j.al-hamar@lboro.ac.uk
39 TSP-137 Recommending Access to Web Resources based on User’s Profile and Traceability Nuno Bettencourt,Nuno Silva nmb@isep.ipp.pt
40 TSP-142 Bi-Directional RPROB-Based Location Anonymizer System for Location-Based Services Minh-Triet Tran,Vi-Minh Luong,Anh-Duc Duong,Isao Echizen tmtriet@fit.hcmus.edu.vn
41 TSP-143 Simultaneous Analysis of Time and Space for Conflict Detection in Time-Based Firewall Policies Subana Thanasegaran,Yuichiro Tateiwa,Yoshiaki Katayama,Naohisa Takahashi subana@moss.elcom.nitech.ac.jp
42 TSP-145 A practical approach to improve the data privacy of virtual machines Jinzhu Kong kongjinzhu@gmail.com
43 TSP-149 Incorporating Trust in Network Virtualization Loubna Mekouar,Youssef Iraqi,Raouf Boutaba lmekouar@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
44 TSP-150 Offline Submission with RSA Time-Lock Puzzles Yves Igor Jerschow,Martin Mauve jerschow@cs.uni-duesseldorf.de
45 TSP-152 Attacks on an Efficient RFID Authentication Protocol Imran Erguler,Emin Anarim imranerguler@yahoo.com
46 TSP-153 Enabling Privacy-Preserving Credential-Based Access Control with XACML and SAML Claudio A. Ardagna,Sabrina De Capitani di Vimerca,Gregory Neven,Stefano Paraboschi,Franz-Stefan Preiss,Pierangela Samarati,Mario Verdicchio frp@zurich.ibm.com
47 TSP-154 Reverse Tree-based Key Routing: Robust Data Aggregation in Wireless Sensor Networks Lei Zhang,Honggang Zhang,Mauro Conti,Roberto Di Pietro,Sushil Jajodia,Luigi Vincenzo Mancini mconti@few.vu.nl
48 TSP-155 Efficient Encryption-Authentication of Shared Bus-Memory in SMP System Fangyong Hou,Hongjun He,Zhiping Cai,Fang Liu,Guangjun Zhong fangyonghou@163.com
49 TSP-156 Security in Outsourced Storage: Efficiently Checking Integrity and Service Level Agreement Compliance Roberto Bragantini,Mauro Conti,Roberto Di Pietro mconti@few.vu.nl
50 TSP-158 Decentralized XACML Overlay Network Ali Alzahrani,Helge Janicke,Sarshad Abubaker aalzahrani@dmu.ac.uk
51 TSP-160 Compressing Attack Graphs Through Reference Encoding Pengsu Cheng,Lingyu Wang,Tao Long wang@ciise.concordia.ca
52 TSP-161 A Security Management Architecture for the protection of Kernel Virtual Machines Flavio Lombardi,Roberto Di Pietro flavio.lombardi@cnr.it
53 TSP-163 Linguistic Fuzzy Logic Enhancement of a Trust Mechanism for Distributed Networks Felix Gomez Marmol,Javier Gomez Marin-Blazquez,Gregorio Martinez Perez gregorio@um.es
54 TSP-164 Privacy Aware Access Control and Authorization in Passive Network Monitoring Infrastructures Fotios Gogoulos,Anna Antonakopoulou,Georgios Lioudakis,Aziz Mousas,Dimitra Kaklamani,Iakovos Venieris gelioud@icbnet.ntua.gr
55 TSP-166 An analytical framework for evaluating survivability of SCADA systems Carlos Queiroz,Abdun Mahmood,Zahir Tari abdun.mahmood@rmit.edu.au