IEEE TrustCom 2011 Symposiums/Workshops

 

(1) IEEE UbiSafe 2011

 

The Third IEEE International Symposium on UbiSafe Computing (IEEE UbiSafe 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan (hshwchen AT mail DOT ncku DOT edu DOT tw)

Prof. Hamid Sharif, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA (hsharif AT unl DOT edu )

Prof. Xiaolin (Andy) Li, University of Florida, USA (andyli AT ece DOT ufl DOT edu)

 

 

(2) IEEE ISSR 2011

 

The Third IEEE International Workshop on Security in e-Science and e-Research (IEEE ISSR 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Richard Sinnott, University of Melbourne, Australia (rsinnott AT unimelb DOT edu DOT au)

Prof. Wei Jie, University of West London, UK (jie.wei AT hotmail DOT co DOT uk)

Prof. Kouichi Sakurai, Kyushu University, Japan (sakurai AT csce DOT kyushu-u DOT ac DOT jp)

 

 

(3) IEEE SPIoT 2011

 

The 2011 IEEE International Workshop on Security and Privacy in Internet of Things (IEEE SPIoT 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Indrakshi Ray, Colorado State University, USA (iray AT cs DOT colostate DOT edu)

Prof. John Fiore, Temple University, USA (jfiore AT temple DOT edu)

Prof. Weirong Liu, Central South University, China (frat AT mail DOT csu DOT edu DOT cn)

 

 

(4) IEEE ACS 2011

 

The 2011 IEEE International Workshop on Anonymity and Communication Systems (IEEE ACS 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Bart Preneel, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium (bart.preneel AT esat DOT kuleuven DOT be)

Prof. Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan (jianhua AT hosei DOT ac DOT jp)

Prof. Guihua Duan, Central South University, China (duangh AT mail DOT csu DOT edu DOT cn)

 

 

(5) IEEE TrustID 2011

 

The 2011 IEEE International Workshop on Trust and Identity in Mobile Internet, Computing and Communications (IEEE TrustID 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Zheng Yan, Aalto University, Finland/XiDian University, China (zheng.yan AT aalto DOT fi)

Prof. Raimo Kantola, Aalto University, Finland (raimo.kantola AT tkk DOT fi)

Prof. Peng Zhang, Xi'an University of Post and Telecommunications, China (pengzhangzhang AT gmail DOT com)

 

 

(6) IEEE SQC 2011

 

The 2011 IEEE International Workshop on Security and Quantum Communications (IEEE SQC 2011)

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Moon Ho Lee, Chonbuk National University, Korea (moonho AT jbnu DOT ac DOT kr)

Prof. Guihua Zeng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China (ghzeng AT sjtu DOT edu DOT cn)

Prof. Ying Guo, Central South University, China (yingguo AT mail DOT csu DOT edu DOT cn)

 

 

(7) IEEE TSCloud 2011

 

The 2011 IEEE International Workshop on Trust and Security in Cloud Computing (IEEE TSCloud 2011 )

 

Main Organizers:

Prof. Ryan K. L. Ko, Hewlett Packard Laboratories, Singapore (ryan.ko AT hp DOT com )

Prof. Markus Kirchberg, Hewlett Packard Laboratories, Singapore (markus.kirchberg AT hp DOT com)